Category: DEFAULT


  • Dojar
    Artist: The Smiths Genre: Rock Release Date: 10/18/ Label: Rhino Catalog Number: Recording: Studio Length: Format: CD Note: Limited eight Mini-LP CD in Clamshell Box set containing digitally remastered editions of all eight Smiths albums. This box includes all four of the band's studio albums: The Smiths (), Meat Is Murder, The Queen Is Dead (), and Strangeways.
  • Zulabar
    Unhappy Birthday Lyrics: I've come to wish you an unhappy birthday / I've come to wish you an unhappy birthday / Cause you're evil / And you lie / And if you should die / I may feel slightly sad.
  • Mashicage
    This is a great help, The Smiths were the first band I ever truly loved and subsequently forgot about them for three years. Today I heard "Half a Person" and shook with awe, so thanks for saving me the trip to my record collection half a country ymapneychinscrisnetp.neobackdescsanjufesliotepesigendeo.infoinfo: Rottenyoungearth.
  • Mudal
    The Morrissey-solo Wiki is a continual work in progress, most of the data still needs to be populated. See the To Do page if you want to help.
  • Kihn
    Buy The Smiths Complete [Remastered Box Set] (LP) by The Smiths (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Daran
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Complete on Discogs/5(86).
  • Tygogor
    Fine album, certainly not their best, but keep in mind that this remastered vinyl edition does NOT include How Soon Is Now?. If you want the remastered version of the Smiths' most recognizable song on vinyl, you'll have to buy Hatful of Hollow/5().
  • Zulkikree
    The Smiths were one of the most essential bands of the '80s, reeling off a string of singles unrivaled in their intelligence, indelible hooks, and originality. Each of The Smiths' four studio albums is present here, along with their live album Rank and various singles compilations. While the sheer quantity available here is clearly aimed at.
  • Mausida
    Strangeways, Here We Come is the fourth and final studio album by English rock band the ymapneychinscrisnetp.neobackdescsanjufesliotepesigendeo.infoinfoed on 28 September (several months after their disbandment) by Rough Trade Records, it reached number two on the UK Albums Chart, staying in the chart for 17 weeks. The album also became an international success, peaking at number 16 in the European Albums Chart; from Genre: Alternative rock, indie pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »